Ocean of Despair

Ocean of Despair

28 October 2015

littlemermaid desktopnexus com
Courtesy desktopnexus.com

  

You ruptured the wound

It flowed freely gushing blood

Clad in muddy red

 

He watched unmoved, still

While mother hastened lonely

Cleansing though scolding

 

I ran to your side

He silenced my every step

Held you in between

 

burn it hdwpics com
Courtesy hdwpics

Hands wrung and helpless

Twin a brother could smother

Chastising, scorching

 

Confusion roared high

Blue Alice sank in the hole

As the well grew tall

 

Mother threw me rope

But my spirit cast in stone

Yearned for silent peace

 

I dwelt low a while

Yearning for twin fluttered

Peace soared through my limbs

 

Twin futures gleamed raw

More than heavenly pairing

We are our choices

 

Fools choose with the mind

Arrogance of all knowing

Heart seeing nothing

 

mermaidscorchedflyingfree courtesy tanjakolrus on flickr com
Courtesy Tana Kolrus on Flickr.com

Token of eternity

Transformed in goodbye

I hoisted new sails

 

Ocean of Despair

Beckoned with the Tides Rising

As I set out slight

 

Ten turning to Twelve

Synchronicities strike Death

For second coming

twinflame nevermore services flikie com
Courtesy services.flikie.com

The River of Time

The River of Time

27 October 2015

river artsemerson com
Courtesy artemerson.com

 

Heavenly skies spoke

Of times when Angels flowed free

Blue lights in the skies

.

river movies wn com
Courtesy movies.wn.com

 

Halt not the Time’s flow

Cast upon the green pastures

Worlds isolated

 

Rising from the Blue

A fall within the waters

Split the waters halved

.

 river decider com

.

Swimming up Rivers

Mind yearned for the Knowledge bite

As I chewed the Hours

 

Resolute madness

Prometheus in maiden

Lighting own fires

 

Scorching flames lapped high

Into the tender skins’ ways

That ground kept losing

 

Molten lava poured

From every pore of my skin

With the pain oozing

 

river mardecortesbaja com 2
Courtesy mardecortesbaja.com

.

He shed my skin free

It floated unencumbered

Loosely fitting seams

 

The River of Time

Picked up the sizzling pieces

And cloaked me cooling

 .

river lassofthemovies com
Courtesy lassofthemovies.blogspot.com

.

I flowed with the clock

Backward loops kept me adrift

As I fetched your skin

.

river ferdyonfilms com
Courtesy ferdyonfilms.com