Walk with me a thousand years

Walk with me a thousand years

2 October 2015

walk youtube com
Courtesy Nasa from YouTube.com

.

Sun burst in darkness

Spiraling me back downwards

Pushes kill the pulls

.

The rain missed the plain

Buried in the lakes of flames

Quenching the dark thirst

.

Sandstorms blew through mind

Scorching all delicate skins

Baring them to Soul

.

walk davincisvine com
Courtesy davincisvine.com

..

Three sails fluttered high

Not one heard the calling Earth

Thunder in waters

.

walk distract wunderground com 2
Courtesy distractlife.com and wunderground.com

..

Your face within three

Called the secret of the times

When wizard’s pulse knocks

.

Let me be your staff

Walk with me a thousand years

Your leisure my toil

.

Tireless the wheel turns

Delving back and forth it twists

Circle ghost of Time

.

walk fractalposter com
Courtesy fractalposter.com

Lady of shadows

Lady of shadows

2 October 2015

blue liveinternet ru (2)
Courtesy liveinternet.ru

.

Spirit Lovers knew

A Time when winged creatures slain

Loved their murderer

.

Folly of the Night

Dark energies surging led

To leap into void

.

O what treachery

Winged one forsaking the flight

Into the flesh sinks

.

blue tango bassedef com
Courtesy bassedef.com

.

Dragged by the soul strings

Blue lotus Heart’s petals cut

Withers on waters

.

blue pinterest com 7
Courtesy pinterest.com

.

Drink not the Essence

Forsake the glitter stolen

Its light all eyes blinds

.

Blazing I beseech

With eyes sunk into hollows

Uplift the unseen

.

Lady of shadows

Nailing me to twists of Fate

Set swift my wings free

.

blue singsnap com
Courtesy singsnap.com

Three, three like a tree

Three, three like a tree

2 October 2015

three pinterest com 8
Courtesy pinterest.com

.

Three of ecstasy

On my window sill knocking

They demand of me

.

Three hum like a bee

With light in me pervading

Third reality

.

Three engulfing me

Darkness its terrain losing

Lost fraternity

.

three reconnections net
Courtesy reconnections.net

.

Three wings high and free

Words without sound now bringing

Insomniac spree

.

Three, three like a tree

With roots in the Earth growing

Branches lost in me

.

Three, three, three just see

Staircase in me that winding

Spells eternity

.

three angelichealingbydanica com
Courtesy angelichealingbydanica.com