The Human in me

The Human in me

15 December 2015

 

robot theguardian com
Courtesy theguardian.com

 

 

I move slick

A charm enticing

Your wits weak

My fits seek

In between threads and laces

Convulsion extreme

 

robot sparkleray buzznet com
Courtesy sparkleray.buzznet.com

 

A tight sip

Like Havana’s blend

Chocolate

Mocha cream

My body exotic dream

For spirit supreme

 

robot computersight com
Courtesy computersight.com

 

Body dip

Like the latest trend

Go on let

Senses blur

Instil now breathing spaces

Between love and slur

 

robot pinterest com
Courtesy pinterest.com

 

Robotic

Now switching commands

The whirring

The whining

Undeniably shining

The Human in me

 

robot bigboystoysuae com
Courtesy bigboystoysuae.com

 

Human Behaviour – Björk

Hyperballad – Björk

All is Love – Björk

 

 

15 thoughts on “The Human in me

  1. This is beautiful and reminded me of Bicentennial Man starring Robin Williams…wouldn’t it be nice to be able to find the human inside of us more often?:)

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment