So Close yet so Far

So Close yet so Far

20 October 2015

close fotonin com
Courtesy fotonin.com

 

 

My shadow silent

Dangling dandelion rots

On my withered Heart

 

close rewitty com
Courtesy rewitty.com

I am shadowless

You kept projections of me

Shifted from axis

 

close creatif com ua
Courtesy creatif.com.ua

I keep in heart North

Which guides me by polar Times

Out of icy age

 

close videogamesblog com fist of the north
Courtesy videogamesblog.com

The light preceded

Stealthy friend it brought me sight

Of changing futures

 

close efactsphoto com
Courtesy efactsphoto.com

Shadows crept behind

Raven reached out for my soul

That I had kept whole

 

close pinterest com ravens
Courtesy pinterest.com

Black it cried for death

Hesitant I pondered gift

Then split it in half

 

chains whoischick com
Courtesy whoischick.com

You kept the token

Torn from within my heart’s lurch

So Close yet so Far

chains thespiritscience net
Courtesy thespiritscience.net

Leave a comment