Perhaps loving is leaving

Perhaps loving is leaving

2 September 2015

swan feelgrafix com
Courtesy feelgrafix.com

 

The winds blow chilly

When the days fill with silence

And sun only sets

 

The evening breeze

Fights its way to howling plain

Where spirits fly free

 

In gyrating dance

Chill meets with warmth relentless

Throb in ear races

 

Warm airborne displays

Reverberating through space

Ring harsh to pained ears

 

Soothing melodies

Of distant smooth orchestras

Play of jazz acid

 

swans fanpop com
Courtesy fanpop.com

Healing occlusion

Chewing on the memories

Will frees so hasten

 

Sporadic succumbs

To a lady called Constance

Who in mind swells slow

 

Faceless and ardent

She shall read a book of names

Uncovering you

 

Spelling you out loud

I rebuild your nerve structure

As it fills my eyes

 

swans fanpop com 2
Courtesy fanpop.com

As my heart fluttered

You swam under my lashes

Tainted my cheeks black

 

The landscapes melted

Cool water met with high flames

That surged in my soul

 

Two swans necked gracious

Symbiotic reunion

Bond everlasting

 

My eye observed thrilled

Orange on black on snow-white

That rainbow hues dwarves

 

Alas swans did part

Perhaps loving is leaving

Another rebirth

swans naturedesktopnexus com
Courtesy naturedesktopnexus.com

Leave a comment