So Close yet so Far

So Close yet so Far

20 October 2015

close fotonin com
Courtesy fotonin.com

 

 

My shadow silent

Dangling dandelion rots

On my withered Heart

 

close rewitty com
Courtesy rewitty.com

I am shadowless

You kept projections of me

Shifted from axis

 

close creatif com ua
Courtesy creatif.com.ua

I keep in heart North

Which guides me by polar Times

Out of icy age

 

close videogamesblog com fist of the north
Courtesy videogamesblog.com

The light preceded

Stealthy friend it brought me sight

Of changing futures

 

close efactsphoto com
Courtesy efactsphoto.com

Shadows crept behind

Raven reached out for my soul

That I had kept whole

 

close pinterest com ravens
Courtesy pinterest.com

Black it cried for death

Hesitant I pondered gift

Then split it in half

 

chains whoischick com
Courtesy whoischick.com

You kept the token

Torn from within my heart’s lurch

So Close yet so Far

chains thespiritscience net
Courtesy thespiritscience.net

In Nomine Patris – Not!

In Nomine Patris -Not!

20 October 2015

chains thespiritscience net
Courtesy thespiritscience.net

.

Synchronicities

Only worth their stories’ weight

No food for the blind

.

chains riseearth com
Courtesy riseearth.com

.

The surge shot through me

Helter skelter ran the thoughts

Where are you within?

.

chains anagenis com
Courtesy anagenis.com

.

You hear me never

Empty points of connection

Heart-split soul happens

.

chains pinterest com
Courtesy pinterest.com

.

Scissors in my hand

I cut through these veiled contacts

Tears in my glazed eyes

.

chains deviantart com
Courtesy deviantart.com

.

Fly away from pain

The nightingale told me soft

His spirit Withers

.

chains graffikerler org
Courtesy graffikerler.org

.

The rain falls on you

From waterfalls in my Heart

In mind no Echo

.

chains karing4u blogspot com
Courtesy karing4u.blogspot.com

.

Prayers forgotten

In Nomine Patris – Not!

I will fly within

.

chains gaurakrisna hu Vijnana-maya-kosa
Courtesy gaurakrisna.hu