You who know my Heart

You who know my Heart

15 October 2015

 you thoughtcatalog com

 .

Confusion of minds

Let loose mists upon the Hearts

That in Love were set

 .

you 7-themes com

.

Bring me skies’ atoms

Let me knit you stars blankets

To keep out the cold

 .

you spoky tvnet lv

.

Breathe in Tomorrow

Where Heart beats fully, only

In precincts of Love

 .

simplicity globallightminds com

.

Shades of yesterday

Forgotten by tireless soul

That in past had strived

 .

you tumblr com

.

Life flows not backwards

All rivers upstream won’t flow

Respite name darkens

 .

souls pinterest com 4

.

From front to flipside

Every area in flames

Caught in your loving

 .

drowning wifflegif com

.

Heartbeats throb faster

Two in one will live ever

As the souls will twirl

 .

you chaoswallpapers com (2)

.

The fingers sealed it

Promise by your kiss followed

Into depths of me

.

 you rolepages com

.

Gaze into my eyes

How could I forsake your touch?

You who know my Heart

.

 you deviantart com the_key_to_a_broken_heart_by_gypsyh-d2zbws2

.

Ten is renewal

Heavens open by our will

For our Kingdom come

.

you mindbodyspiritualawareness com