In trail of Feathers

In trail of Feathers

24 October 2015

trail deviantart com frozen_in_ice_by_reno_fan_girl
Courtesy dviantart.com

  

The sun felt hunger

For the skin on my forearms

Its texture and touch

 

I hid in the ice

Cooling me in peace restored

Forgetting the sun

 

Its hunger clamoured

Reaching out to me in ice

Clad in my winter

 

Knowingly I plunged

I had shed clamours of you

Nightingale behind

 

The bird mutated

It grew blue from my traces

My sky-bound agent

 

Shrill it pecked at Heart

Its beak robust though so slight

Spent through ice cracking

.

trail abstract desktopnexus com
Courtesy abstract.desktopnexus.com

 

Eyelids fluttering

Awoken from my slumber

Open Eye I kept

 

In between noises

I heard your distant sharp cry

But kept Heart in check

 

I know of a Soul

That drifted in oceans’ stares

Growing stark and bleak

 

Unbroken always

Backward loop kept me alive

Time will not come back

 

Diverging paths watch

Heavens choices can be read

In trail of Feathers

 

I stilled Hearts and Minds

A moment of Peace and Love

Pondering choices

.

trail ilovegreeninspiration com
Courtesy ilovegreeninspiration.com

Wish you were here – Bliss

Pure as snow – Momo

I’m sleeping under the Dead Tree – Films

Breathe – The White Birch

Leaving – The Last Days

Not Broken – Skye

The Time will never come back – The Last Days

Dancing to the winds

Dancing to the winds

23 October 2015

ris semi ange
Courtesy pinterest.com

 

 

There is a music

That plays within my Heart’s lace

Soft touches my soul

 

When the first notes start

My feet sweep me off the grounds

Heartpath quivering

 

Neutrinos whizz past

Colliding of no interest

As their light path wanes

 

My hair strewn ravens

Swirling on ecstasy’s wings

Dancing to the winds

 

Freed from the sorrows

I dance in house of whispers

I am One with All

Sufi 3
Courtesy pinterest.com