Aurora Borealis

Aurora Borealis

2 November 2015

IMG_2945 pinterest com
Courtesy pinterest.com

 

 

Look for the True birth

Shrieking at the brilliant lights

The wolf howls in grief

 

Listen carefully

Open up your heart

The roads unwinding

 

I carry you Twin

Over the skies of Father

Inside the Mother

 

aurora deviantart com aurora_borealis_02_by_kajakka
Courtesy deviantart.com

When you see vision

Journey into the heartpath

Your stages then count

 

aurora wallpapercave com
Courtesy wallpapercave.com

Two, Seven, Nine, Ten

How long is it your journey?

I will see your birth

 

Look at Northern Star

Aurora Borealis

She rises within

 

Transcendence is near

My spirit roams the vast Earth

I am that I will

aurora slate com
Courtesy slate.com

Lex Van Someren – Aurora Northern Light

Lex Van Someren – Jourey to the Heart

Lex Van Someren – Born Forever

5 thoughts on “Aurora Borealis

    • You have been blessed FT and are still so. May you always remain thus blessed. I wish to see it with the naked eye one day. My travels took me to Sweden with my ex-husband but I was not fortunate enough to witness this sight face to face. I hope I see it more than once for I feel it holds some more mysterious messages for me. Thinking of how the colours and dancing of those lights must embrace the hyperbole of the horizons there I cannot but feel awe and sheer bliss.

      Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment