Third path shone

Third path shone

26 March 2020

Courtesy pixabay

 

Do you hear

The idle gossip?

Yesterday

Twined with lies

Waters that well in bosom

Reach out to my eyes

 

Two roads lay

Stretching unity

I lie low

Neither side

Beckoning tombstones prevail

I watch dead and wail

 

Third path shone

Middle traced by mind

I rewind

Path so kind

Gathered from my memories

For the h(u)/(ea)rt to (ceas)/(seiz)e

 

Reading of the poem:

Scorpions – Follow Your Heart (Official Lyric Video)

Scorpions – Send me an angel [Music Video]

Scorpions – Still Loving You [Lyrics + Traduction Française]

2 thoughts on “Third path shone

    • Thank you Drew. We are all safe for now. Hopefully you too. You take good care of yourself too and I hope the virus is not going to impact any further your planned operation

      Like

Leave a comment