The Spirit Lovers: Chapter One – Love beyond Time, beyond Matter, beyond Creation itself

The Spirit Lovers

Chapter One: Love beyond Time, beyond Matter, beyond Creation itself

29 September 2015

Twinflames6
Courtesy pinterest.com

 

I write you in the darkness, I write you in the light

I write through the day, I write through the night

I write you when it’s wrong, I write you when it’s right

I write in the wilderness and my wrong writes my right

I write you within the clay, I write you within the sight

I write all doubt long, I write to end your plight

I write you with Love strong, I write for your delight

 

She read the lines almost absent-mindedly, her fingers running along their curving letters engraved in the stone above the doorway that led into the House. Lost in the thoughts this provoked she turned looking at him wondering if she should ask him the questions that crossed her mind but thought the better of it as she had just met him.

He was reading the lines too but feeling her gaze on him, he turned to face her, saw the perplexed look and understood what she was about to ask but thought it better to wait for her to ask it. He did not want to brusque her for they had just met although he had known her from so long before, he could not even remember when it was he had first met her. It all was so confused like in some dream that he himself would not have dreamt but just heard of. It was all cloaked in the thick mystery that lies between dreams and reality, between the known and the unknown. He followed her as she turned slowly towards the door again and proceeded to enter the House.

I watch them both as they entered, so self-conscious and careful not to touch or even graze each other’s bodies despite what had been occurring on so many occasions before and that they too felt clearly.

I grin at you as you shake your head warning me not to push them too far. They are still confused from this longing and knowledge they have within them of the body of the other, of the unmistakable essence of the other.

My eyes glaze as I look at you, remembering the heat of our exchanges and the electricity that ran through their bodily frames as they felt us plummet and soar within them, winding and unwinding as our essences clung together feverishly whipping their senses to maximum alert and leaving them panting and bewildered.

“I love you” I say

“I know… Beyond Time, beyond Matter, beyond Void itself” you respond, your eyes all colours of the rainbow playing with the darkness of the night and the glory of the sun that intermittently emit their intensity within those colours.

I warp into you so we may move easily together again into the House following them. Their steps are hesitant but straightforward and aligned. They seem to know where they are going and they both seem to be going in the same direction.

I smile at the thought of that alignment and look at you. “We did well when choosing them” I say and you nod yes smiling back at me “They are the perfect blend of Mind and Heart” you say.

She walks slowly, hoping he will catch up with her and bump into her as she hears his strong stride behind her carrying him forward seemingly faster than her but he and she don’t collide. Little does she know that every time he is about to catch up with her he walks sideways so as not to disturb her, in a curious motion making it seem as though he is circling her in a curious dancing pattern. All of a sudden he gets it as I feel you prod him and he bumps into her immediately apologising as she loses balance and he catches her stopping her fall. She feels his intention and sinks against him as he holds her softly, her back against his chest. I feel your simmering mirth as we both feel the heat shoot up in their bodily frames soaring out to us following behind.

I love you, she says

I know, he says, Beyond Time, beyond Matter, beyond Void itself, he continues.

She looks at him and their eyes are colours of the rainbow playing with the darkness of the night and the glory of the sun that intermittently emit their intensity within those colours.

I feel peace in your presence, he says, his eyes all at once intense and quiet and she does not respond, merely turns around to face him, her eyes equally quiet and intense and she runs her fingers across the smooth and precise shape of his jawline and over the stub on his chin. They seem to be lost in their own world and we feel their ache.

“Do you feel how they have evolved?” you ask. “Do you understand through their love our own? Can you begin to describe what is unfolding here?” you carry on, your voice slightly teasing within my essence

“How can I describe it, this Love? It is impossible to describe what can only be felt in the Soul’s Heart.” I whisper in your essence. “In a body, it would be that glittering moment of overflowing love felt within a heart filled to the brim with that feeling and the sense of the soul finding its own peace in the reflection of the peace facing it within a twin soul.”

“We were bodiless, massless, timeless. Our Love was not born into existence, it just was, like creation just was” you answer.

“We did not birthe from anything or anyone. We just came into being and this Love was so Earthly that Earth itself took of her mass to build our bodily essence.” I whisper back

“It was also so divine that the skies contributed their clouds and searing tears of rain to bond the flesh together and then model these two shining human beings that were experiencing our love through their bodily frames” you answer back, your eyes the colour of rain on a winter day.

She turned her back to him again, feeling the familiar giddiness overcome her again as the ache grows stronger and we too are submerged by the electricity they generate. The faint sparks of the beginning of their recognition have turned into powerful energy surges that make even us helpless in front of the magnitude of their implicit energy exchanges as we are no longer able to contain them but simply drift within them letting them take command of our essences as we enjoy the ride.

The Bedouins speak about a great love, of Kaiss and Laila, a love inscribed in folly with the couple being known as Layla and her madman, she says her voice rising a pitch as she reaches the last word.

His pressure on her shoulder increases as he feels the bubbling confession reaching her lips

But I, she continues turning towards him again, her face flushed and aflame with the excitement of her own findings I revel in the fact that your love removed both sanity and insanity. The mind itself had no existence of its own.

I look at you while you voice softly: “Mind by Heart touched and Heart by Mind enlightened”

“Both Mind and Heart fusing together to form the only thing that both Heart and Mind could understand without truly seeing it: The Essence of Love”, I continue with my essence drawing you closer into us.

Your face came and then went, she says

“With the ebb and flow of time”, you voice

..between reality and dreams’ illusion and I, she carries on

“I, architect of illusion, drew on the strength of our two minds, our two hearts cast as one to”, I voice in her mind and through our essence

sketch your face, leave it etched in Time, permanent, remanent burnt in my retina, the glory of you, the beauty of you, the wonder of you as I feel all these, she continues breathless

“entities that represent you”, you whisper

butterflies fluttering in my Heart, she finishes, her tone now almost pleading.

Ask me he says, his voice hoarse with the longing for her warmth against him.

Do you think we know each other from before? she asks. Do you believe that one could meet someone for the first time and know with certainty that they have always known that person, that they have been together every minute of their entire lives without fully realising it?

Our Love was not born into existence, it just was, like creation just was, he answers. We can only have always been together. I know you from a long time before today, he whispers as he holds her shoulders and draws her back against his chest his nostrils flaring, breathing in her essence, breathing me as his longing deepens. I know you from before Time, he says, his senses gorged with her presence.

Yes…yes, she says turning towards him again, the familiar feeling of giddiness and exhilaration overtaking her senses, from before Time surely, she continues her lips pressed against his, reaching you with her longing.

As their kiss prolongs, I feel our essence drift into them again. We have learnt not to fight it when the energy surge overcomes us and we just bask in the warmth of the flames of it.

“I think I am going to take a back seat now with her” I say as I lie back my essence overcome by the power of her desire

“I am not sure” comes your answer hashed by the cuts in data transmission caused by the energy surges. “They seem to have a tendency to drift into seas of doubt. Perhaps we should continue observing them until they reach us” you say

“And of course the energy surges and electricity they transmit is not the reason you want to leave our usual posting and come out to guide them” I answer teasingly grinning.

“Of course not” you grin back at me. “I am beyond this sensory stuff” you add wickedly “Spirits are not into the realm of senses”.

We both laugh before slowly drifting within the web of energy they create as their lips lock and their bodies melt into each other fusing all of us again to our very core.

10933774_800319043354831_7950496251529647614_n
Courtesy juliemcallister.com

 

2 thoughts on “The Spirit Lovers: Chapter One – Love beyond Time, beyond Matter, beyond Creation itself

  1. Dear One …Geetha , the beginning to this mesmerizing first chapter is exquisite ….it flows with melody all the way thru …I’m very anxious to read more ….and oh , the videos are gorgeous and perfect with your prose ….it’s a joy to experience it all ! Love and blessings , megxxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment