I heard Spirit’s Heart

I heard Spirit’s Heart

18 September 2015

ark gaiaonline com
Courtesy gaiaonline.com

The will was shining

Shift in intention pursued

Weary traveller

.

A call from below

Winding steep into the guts

Set a new quaking

.

Life stretched out wanton

It laid ahead gifts of Toil

That grade men of Dark

.

All pieces showed bright

Last remnants glimmered daunting

Shimmering treasures

.

In frenzy of loss

My body feasted on them

Muted gate awaits

.

Snake slithered on all

Grey tasteless pieces of rock

Lay them back to sands

.

None adorned me now

Naked soul all to forsake

Transcending pleasures

.

I trod desert lands

A sheen robing my light’s frame

Flying with the winds

.

Spirit walked behind

His shadow extended, see!

Lighting path ahead

.

“Walk on hidden path

Forsaking worldly matters”

I heard Spirit’s Heart

.

“Save for innocent

Free the mind from Earthly ties

Time has met its Soul”

.

gaia todoterapias com
Courtesy todoterapias.com

.

Leave a comment