May you end all sanity

May you end all sanity

29 August 2015

desert wallpaperconvert com
Courtesy wallconvert.com

.

Countries evade me

Jottings of ink on paper

I belong to none

.

In my mind’s roadmaps

I wish to roam the deserts

Free and sorrowless

.

Checkpoints won’t halt me

As I walk naked spirit

In between borders

.

Recomposed music

I sing to the lonely winds

At tip of your lips

.

Casting away weight

Accumulated shadows

Treasure for the dark

.

desert booksie com
Courtesy booksie.com

.

Will you rejoice now

As I shed all my dried leaves

And find me bare trunk?

.

desert mysticalbellydance net 2
Courtesy mysticalbellydance.net

.

The hiss of water

As it falls from my hilltops

For a spell to cast

.

Dumbfounded empty

You may fill your void with eggs

For no birth shattered

.

Winding and steep path

Journey through insanity

A hawk’s eyesight shows

.

Withering decay

Sprouting roots that hold me not

In thralls I will pray

.

Come glorious madness

May you end all sanity

And release my wings

.

desert zastavki com Girls___Models_Girl_in_a_white_dress_in_the_desert_076056_
Courtesy zastavki.com

4 thoughts on “May you end all sanity

Leave a comment