Flawless and silent

Flawless and silent

26 August 2015

Courtesy diolex.org
Courtesy diolex.org

.

The sun set like stones

Over valleys of despair

And sunk into me

.

Newly found nerves twitched

Endlessly replicating

The agony felt

.

Pleasure, agony

Through the same circuits altered

Every inch of me

.

Earth shivers then frowns

What cruelties it beheld

Bestowed upon me

.

Cutting inch by inch

Separation sliced us both

Into oblivion

.

Only piano played

Symphonies hushed to nude form

Of faceless sorrow

.

Stones raised me pillar

Of unswaying devotion

That angels cried for

.

You cried as I did

My heart bids you not goodbye

I yearn for your hand

.

You will sail on boat

I will await you on shores

Weaving our new fate

.

The Earth will renew

Time will stand still as we merge

Flawless and silent

.

dark forwallpaper com
Courtesy forwallpaper.com

Leave a comment