Come to me in the mist’s sighs

Come to me in the mist’s sighs

11 October 2015

 mist imgur com

 

The rain speaks the most

Its patter mind’s chatter spent

Unwinding coils

Heart its chatter is storing

To speak coiled Love

.

mist alta-california com
Courtesy alta-california.com

 

The sun scorches lands

Offered to its deadly rays

In wake of the Fear

Walking within its healing

I kiss strong the loving sun

.

mist en wikipedia org Solar_glory_and_Spectre_of_the_Brocken_from_GGB_on_07-05-2011
Courtesy en.wikipedia.org

 

When sun breathes in land

Come to me in the mist’s sighs

Reverberating

I will carry you above

Where the Love paints its rainbows

.

mist 52ways wordpress com
Courtesy 52ways.wordpress.com

 

The wings flapping high

Rising above crusty Grey

Shake off salty tomb

Renewed butterfly’s colours

Take caterpillar beyond

.

mist sito org
Courtesy sito.org

 

 

2 thoughts on “Come to me in the mist’s sighs

  1. I took am drawn into the vortex and can feel myself drawn into the moors late at night with the wind whipping, and hear off in the distance waves crashing into the rocky coast. Searching for the lost Lover. This is a poem that gives the reader a total experience. Your words have a great visual quality that gives the individual reader a very unique vista & viewpoint. Thank you for sharing your wonderful writing talents.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment