Across Time’s Oceans

Across Time’s Oceans

10 August 2015

Courtesy incourage.me
Courtesy incourage.me

.

Silent water called

Your name resounded in head

As the valley stretched

.

Hidden realms lit up

From magic in your fingers

As notes struck a chord

.

Multiverse appeared

Rising from your open palm

Extending Love’s rays

.

The touch of your hand

Opened doors to other worlds

Where light engulfed all

.

Courtesy freakingnews.com
Courtesy freakingnews.com
timelapse2
Courtesy photoshopcreative.co.uk

.

Kaleidoscopic

Rotating discs of secrets

Set free all wonders

.

Star-studded beings

Transparent and ethereal

To your music danced

.

Words failed me again

As your world unfolded bright

Piercing through my night

.

Angels sang softly

As my world spun into yours

Skies spilled into Earth

.

time bearmedicineherbals com
Courtesy bearmedicineherbals.com

.

Like waterfall freed

My words gushed forth to your side

Building Heart’s bridges

.

More than a Moon rose

Sun competing in pallor

Confused Universe

.

Across Time’s Oceans

I wove and sent the Healing

Secret signs of Love

.

time vibrantnation com
Courtesy vibranation.com

 

7 thoughts on “Across Time’s Oceans

Leave a comment