Your shapes’ ambrosia

Your shapes’ ambrosia

30 January 2016

ambrosia channeling newage bg (2)
Courtesy channeling.newage.bg

Son of none

Father of the Sun

Your Priestess

Wife, Mistress

Mother of the holy cow

Calls upon you now

 

Flesh and bone

Cover the spirit

Breathe in me

Souls so free

The Ancient Times revisit

My staff now bestow

 

Breathing low

Close the boiling pit

We are one

The loves glow

Every pilgrim fear to shun

Dive in morrows’ slit

 

Awaken

The time has now come

We are free

Together

We will sketch our love in sands

Of Eternal Times

 

Your spirit

Precursor of bond

Glowing star

Flowing robes

Between us the timeless ropes

Passion of lifetimes

 

Look through me

See the Nile flowing

Off my heart

Through my soul

We will be together whole

Loneliness outcast

 

Sing with me

Voice of Nightingales

Echoing

Haunting

Remnants of memories swaying

Within our bosoms

 

Sum of all

Path to the doorways

Lead us now

Out of past

Welded into nothingness

Your glory recall

 

Hail my flanks

Their valleys truth’s mist

Shower me

Light and Sparks

Call flow of my river’s banks

Molten ecstasy

 

Tenth wonder

Elevate my creed

The child slain

In dark greed

Wash away his mother’s pain

Spread our children’s seed

 

Feed my soul

Your shapes’ ambrosia

Liquefy

My edges

Dilate within me bridges

To flowing castles

 

Twelve nights breathe

Moons and sandalwood

Our union

Morrows’ light

Every being growing sight

Healing our landscapes

 

Reading of the poem: 

ambrosia lovingwaz blogspot com
Courtesy lovingway.blogspot.com

Cleopatra seduces Caesar – Jeff Beal (images from The mummy)

31 thoughts on “Your shapes’ ambrosia

  1. Haha!! 😉. I’ve read a few of mine but haven’t recently. Recently my poems have been so personal. I don’t think I’d be able to get through them without breaking down. I do miss reading them though. I think I’ll read one of my next ones. You have a beautiful voice! :). I could listen to you talk for hours or more. 😉❤️

    Liked by 1 person

    • Am looking forward to hearing you reading and so sorry you’re feeling these last ones too much and hope you will stand tall again. Thank you for your compliment. I used to hypnotise my children into sleeping by reading to them or singing to them in the corridor in a very low voice when they were younger 😀

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Hail my flanks
    Their valleys truth’s mist
    Shower me
    Light and Sparks
    Call flow of my river’s banks
    Molten ecstasy

    A sultry, wonderful metaphor. I listed to your voice and music while reading this and the experience was exquisite. The spirit of Nefertiti awakens.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. every words in your poem has a deep meaning – There is no one can find words for you – this is your own glory and destiny in writing. I consider your writing the best therapy, this is a fact…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment