This empty room without you

This empty room without you

18 August 2015

imagesCYYTETVD (2)
Courtesy CYYTETVD on hdwpics.com

 

Every time you leave

Eye witnesses eclipses

As sun covers you

 

Morning birds cry shrill

From sorrow of your absence

As night dies silent

 

I twirl the needles

Time will hasten by my will

We will meet again

 

Brief moments through day

Confused storm of the senses

Reliving rapture

 

I wither in it

This empty room without you

Where our joys burst flames

 

Should I stop the Sun

Shield the moon from its day wrath

That you may lay here?

 

Softly soothing talk

Your lips kiss away the pain

“I have never gone!”

 

Absent no longer

You are now a part of me

I will reach within

 

ghost twirlit com Ghost-demi-moore-patrick-swayze (2)
Courtesy twirlit.com from the movie Ghost

Fabrizio Paterlini – Empty Room

Leave a comment