Truth mirror

Truth mirror

26 December 2015

truth colortears com
Courtesy colortears.com

Be

Near far

Strong pillar

The Earth under

Still lesson of Hope

Frayed inking of Future

Forgotten wishes of Doubt

The space in between Certainties

Stark tainting of my soul that calls out

Seep through everything and its opposite

What you have within to come without

Flush gaps in these Uncertainties

Carry my frail voice in shout

See in me verb nurture

Flow in me to cope

Sustain blunder

Truth mirror

New star

Glee

Truth pinterest com 2
Courtesy pinterest.com

 

 

Aleah – Water and Wine

Aleah – Breathe

No Clear Mind – When You’re not Here

9 thoughts on “Truth mirror

  1. I wonder: if we look at ourselves in those mirrors do we always see the truth or do we still gaze at a reflection of what we want to see? I like where this piece takes me. Another beautiful write, Geetha.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment