Ce bleu qui m’imbibe vois-le trépassé

Ce bleu qui m’imbibe vois-le trépassé

11 janvier 2016

myway Kyle G Anderson pinterest com
Courtesy Kyle G Anderson on pinterest.com

La lune mon amie coule dans mes veines nues

Chemins de mon cœur dilatées artères

Saisir cette douleur fruit de mes lumières

Elans bleus de vie en plaines inconnues

 

Plaie fort réussie frappe en terre connue

De joie la valeur perdue en ces terres

Ourlet en malheur barrière délétère

Constance aguerrie ne fut point venue

 

Je conterais fleurette de temps érigés

Cœur vaillant en bribes par essais lassé

Tâte à l’aveuglette les prés fustigés

 

Invente-moi des scribes recensant passé

J’exhalerais muette les maux rédigés

Ce bleu qui m’imbibe vois-le trépassé

 

enlace m2woman co nz stargirlweb_Glenn-Marshall1

Gif image courtesy George Redhawk found on m2.woman.co.nz and based on image initially made by Glenn Marshall. George Redhawk is a legally blind (practically cannot see anything) artist who creates dynamic movement in artworks of other artists in order to be able to see and enjoy them. The result is a stunning new artwork that is visually compelling.

 

Reading of my poetry 

Trial to put the poetry in song version with an invented tune on the spur of the moment. I hope you don’t mind the recording quality as it is spontaneous acapella singing using only my phone memo recording device  

O gente de minha Terra – Mariza