Of mice and dices

Of mice and dices

9 December 2015

 

dice photoshopcreative co uk
Courtesy photoshopcreative.co.uk

 

My toes in the sand

Chipped irregular paintings

Edges’ adornments

 

Colourless waters

Whisking away solid grounds

I stand through nowhere

 

The sea comes to die

On sinking sand that withstands

My frame as I lie

 

dice en wikipedia org  mice.jpg
Courtesy en.wikipedia.org

 

 

Down crashes the moon

Picture perfect of night fall

Under rising sun

 

dice hdwallpapers im
Courtesy hdwallpapers.im

 

The waves roared thunderous

Upon wild decaying shores

Swept dark moonlight’s blue

 

Winter’s rain beckoned

Fleeting recognition’s wink

Seasons bear their tides

 

I rose up to ends

Stammered stories, chattered pains

Of mice and dices

 

 

Skateboarding Mice On The Gold Coast
Courtesy Shane Wilmott and Tim on huffingtonpost.com

 

Howards End sequence analysis clip

Howard’s End Trailer

May 9, 2015 Bluebells in Sussex