Peace profound

Peace profound

2 November 2014

twilightcrows3

Twilight in the heart

Throbbing with the will to change

Speaks of powers’ doom

Scissors cutting red ribbons

Pave mind’s way to the morrow

.

Darkness follows light

In eternal chase in flight

Of slave and master

The battlefield wells inside

Of hidden feelings to quell

.

Pitch black glorified

Inky remnant of a death

Of light lily white

Falls on the sunken garden

Drenching the souls in tremors

.

A crow’s pitch rings shrill

Hark the strength it now summons

On my window sill

The quiet lay down its cape

Blurring the lines my eyes shape

.

The sparrow flies low

When teardrops rain on the plane

Of my cheek cleansed white

As my mind lapses again

Breathing inwards peace profound

Unbreak me not

Unbreak me not

2 November 2014

universal-beautiful-explosion-stars-universe

Yet another piece falls apart as I flinch

Now I’ve reached that mine very core

And as I walk by, inch by painful inch

I now only want to find out even more

Of that fairy stardust that me surprises

As it lies, hovers, ever swelling in time

And as the fine iridescent powder rises

I follow with hands silent adoring mime

.

Stretching in its glorious sun I will bask

Calling to its long forgotten particles

For completion of this daunting task

Onward uniting this life’s chronicles

A radiant walk on my very soul’s edge

On a strained path of the unknown

Many a freefall and no sparing ledge

Just a winding path of heart that shone

.

Leading upwards to spiraling heights

As spirit free undaunted walked along

Redeeming its yesterday’s lost rights

From ashen embers growing strong

So hark now ye angels unbreak me not

For through these my jagged remains

The blue message that I once forgot

Reaches me through unearthly pains